VINATI ORGANICS LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A) Audit Committee

Name of Committee Members	Category 1	Category 2
Mr. Jagdish Chandra Laddha	Chairman	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mr. Adesh Kumar Gupta	Member	Non-Executive- Independent Director
Mrs. Mona M. Bhide	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director

B) Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of Committee Members	Category 1	Category 2
Dr. Prof. Mannepalli Lakshmi Kantam	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Jagdish Chandra Laddha	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mrs. Mona M. Bhide	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director

C) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Committee Members	Category 1	Category 2
Dr. Prof. Mannepalli Lakshmi Kantam	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Vinod Saraf	Member	Executive Director
Ms. Vinati Saraf Mutreja	Member	Executive Director

D) CSR Committee

Name of Committee Members	Category 1	Category 2
Dr. Prof. Mannepalli Lakshmi Kantam	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Vinod Saraf	Member	Executive Director
Ms. Vinati Saraf Mutreja	Member	Executive Director
Ms. Viral Saraf Mittal	Member	Executive Director

E) Risk Management Committee

Name of Committee Members	Category 1	Category 2
Mrs. Mona M. Bhide	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Vinod Saraf	Member	Executive Director
Ms. Vinati Saraf Mutreja	Member	Executive Director
Ms. Viral Saraf Mittal	Member	Executive Director